GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Office of Zoning



Z.C. CASE NO.: 14-14A

As Secretary to the Commission, I hereby certify that on August 24, 2020 copies of the Z.C. Order No. 14-14A were sent via electronic mail to the following:

- 1. *D.C. Register* (08/21/20)
- Norman Glasgow, Jr., Esq. Jessica Bloomfield, Esq. Holland & Knight
- 3. ANC6C 6C@anc.dc.gov
- 4. Gottlieb Simon ANC
- 5. Councilmember Charles Allen
- 6. DDOT (Aaron Zimmerman)

- 7. Esther Yong McGraw, Esq. General Counsel DCRA
- 8. Office of the Attorney General (Max Tondro)
- 9. At-Large Councilmembers:
 - Phil Mendelson
 - David Grosso
 - Anita Bonds
 - Robert White, Jr.

ATTESTED BY: Than S. Schellin

Secretary to the Zoning Commission
Office of Zoning

441 4th Street, N.W., Suite 200-S, Washington, D.C. 20001 ZONING COMMISSION

Telephone: (202) 727-6311 Facsimile: (202) 727-6072 E-Mail: dcoz@dc.gov Web Site: www.latiot.accentry www.l